PRSA NJ 2017 Board of Directors

PRSA NJ members may serve on the Board of Directors and participate in Chapter committees. If you’re interested in joining one of our committees, contact PRSA NJ President Loren Waldron or the appropriate committee chairperson from the list below. Chapter involvement is a great way to hone your management and leadership skills while assisting your colleagues and the profession.

Chris BiddlePresident 
Chris Biddle
President, Biddle Communications & Public Relations

Ilana Zalika 2Vice President & Newsletter Editor
Ilana Zalika, Owner and Co-Founder, Resound Marketing
(609) 279-0050
Treasurer & Sponsorship Co-Chair
Joe Gargiulo
Vice President, Coyne Public Relations
(973) 588-2000
Anjelica LinkedInSecretary & Pyramid Awards Chair
Anjelica Sena, Supervisor, Stern Strategy Group
(908) 565-4097
Immediate Past President 
Loren Waldron
Vice President, Business Dev. Services, MWW Group
(201) 964-2393
Director at Large David Patti Jan 2013 
David Patti
Deputy Director of Communication, Bayer Corporation
(862) 404-7070
Kathy CarlinerDirector at Large & Mentorship Chair
Kathy Carliner
Senior Vice President, Rosica
(201) 843-5600
Ken Jacobs Jan 2013Director at Large & Senior Professionals Co-Chair
Ken Jacobs
Principal, Jacobs Communications Consulting, LLC
(609) 275-9025
Director at Large
Jon Goldberg, Founder & Chief Reputation Architect, Reputation Architects, Inc.
(973) 241-1010
Joan BosisioDirector; Website, Social Media & PRSSA Chair
Professional Adviser, Seton Hall University PRSSA
Joan M. Bosisio
Senior Vice President, Stern Strategy Group
(908) 276-4344 x205
Ken HunterDirector & Membership Co-Chair
Professional Adviser, Rutgers University PRSSA
Ken Hunter, APR
President, Chief Strategist, The PowerStation Communications
(908) 295-8946
Director & Sponsorship Co-Chair
Professional Adviser, Richard Stockton College PRSSA
Jennifer Tornetta, APR
Director, Public Relations, AtlantiCare
(609) 569-7010
Kathy-Rennie-150x150Director & Education/Credentialing Co-Chair
Kathleen Donohue Rennie, Fellow, APR
Associate Professor, New Jersey City University
(908) 851-0804
simoes5Director & Education/Credentialing Co-Chair
Kristine Simoes, APR
Specialist Professor, PR; Director, Journalism, PR Program
Monmouth University
(732) 263-5193
Phil HeadshotDirector & Young Professionals Co-Chair
Phil Burrows, National External Communications, Verizon
(908) 559-6053
Director & Events Chair
Shakira Johnson, Founder & President, Johnson PR & Events
Marni Bahniuk, Vice President, Resound Marketing
(609) 279-0050 x 103
Director & Senior Professionals Co-Chair
Deirdre Lopian, Founder, Dierdre Lopian Public Relations, LLC

Comments are closed.